KADK graduates victorious at the Saint-Gobain Habitat Award 2014

Uddannelse og studieliv

On Thursday, the winners of the architecture prize, the Saint-Gobain Habitat Award 2014, were announced at an award ceremony at the School of Architecture in Copenhagen. The first prise of DKK 50,000 went to a sensational KADK project for a burial site.

Vinderne af Saint-Gobain Habitat Award 2014 & delegerede

In the photo (from the right): Anna Maria Indrio (Jury/C.F. Møller), Jonathan Houser (1st Prize), Marie Persson (2nd Prize), Mathias Holm (3rd Prize), Christoffer Christensen (3rd Prize) and Thierry Lambert (Saint-Gobain General Delegate).

Saint-Gobain Habitat Award 

The Saint-Gobain Habitat Award aims to encourage young architecture students to create groundbreaking and innovative projects, which set the standard for future construction in a way, which takes care of both resources and cultural values.
n General Delegate).